Rimmers Music Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,360 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Rimmers Music

About Rimmers Music: We are a Musical Instrument Retailer Est 1978. We sell Pianos, Guitars, Keyboards, Dj and PA equipment, Brass, Woodwind, Violins and much more. We are your one stop Music Store for all your Musical Instrument needs. We price check daily and pride ourselves on giving great value for money and the best customer service possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
01772 622111

Email:
marketing@rimmersmusic.co.uk

Location:
Rimmers Music LtdUnit 18 Centurion Ind. EstateFarington

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rimmers Music?

Your Rating
5
Stephen Wilson
Stephen Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my first time with rimmers was great I got next day delivery and best price for my amp would deal with rimmers again.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rimmer Music offered the keyboard we wanted at the best price on the market beating ebay and amazon on price.
Plus it was delivered the next day and we were kept well informed about where the product was in transit..
The keyboard was well packaged and arrived in pristine condition.
This was a completely hassle free purchase and I advise anyone to use this company for their music needs!!
Posted 6 months ago
Josepa Munoz
Josepa Munoz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Yamaha Electronic Piano Package. Unfortunately once ordered I was informed the stand was out of stock. However, Rimmer were great. They sent me tha stand separately at no extra cost soon afterwards and also sent me a temporary cheaper stand free of charge.
Now that is what I call caring about customers!
They will be first on my list next time I make a purchase.
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Roslyn Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased a Yamaha Arius digital piano for my daughter. The online process was easy to understand and the price of the bundle was excellent.
Delivery was extremely quick and fre.
I would definitely recommend Rimmers Music to friends and would be happy to purchase from them again.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web Site was easy to understand likewise the ordering process. Laura. was helpful at the pre ordering stage and Catherine expedited the keyboard when it was overdue. I would advise being more proactive in advising customers of possible delays, and to prompt suppliers before orders not shipped as promised
Posted 2 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, quick delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
David Key
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good online ordering, competitive pricing and quick delivery.

Item delivered was as described and worked perfectly.
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, speedy delivery. My grandson loves his new keyboard.
Posted 11 hours ago
John Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got a very speedy delivery of my Kawai ES-8 - and although on the packages it was specifically stated "Addressee Only" - the rather heavy and bulky packages were left with a neighbour!!!

The Piano plays well, and I have noticed that after fall-back, the top 18 or so keys do not damp: they have permanent sostenuto - if there is a setting where I can adjust this - I will attempt to do so. Otherwise it will need to be replaced.

However, apart from that small niggle, I have had great service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Joe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap price ans delivered within 2 days. Kept me fully informed by email with tracking info, good company in my view.
Posted 23 hours ago
Chris Barker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and good, prompt delivery time.
Posted 2 days ago
Nigel Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordered item (Tenor Ukulele) was out of stock at the supplier for three to four weeks but fortunately they were able to get the supplier to ship one out direct to me immediately the stock was back in.... and just in time for a gig as requested.
Posted 2 days ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They know what they are talking about here which cannot be said for other stores I could mention. I would recommended using Rimmers Music.
Posted 4 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price and bundle I could find.
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recommended. Easy to buy from.
Posted 4 days ago
Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap price and delivered ok.
Posted 4 days ago
Graham Mccracken
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on 06/07/17 ordered keyboard seat and stand over the internet order No. web33555
on an offer "flashing" buy before 3pm order delivered next working day....I placed my order I took delivery of keyboard on 14/07/17.......i was told it was out of stock .. im still waiting on a seat and a stand for keyboard it is now the 20/07/17 !!!!!! how would you feel????
Posted 4 days ago
The courier messed up here and for that we are very sorry. Considering we have kept the customer fully informed by telephone and email this feedback is a bit harsh.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service from the Leyland store. The music school guitar lessons re great and very convenient. They teach until 9.00pm which is really handy for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Moors
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient. Delivered very quickly and very good customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Dilek Demirci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my piano at night and received message saying my piano was dispatched in the morning. Very Fast and great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recommend you buy of Rimmers Music. They are a good company been around over 30 years and seem really good to me.
Posted 6 days ago
Jackie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you need a piano go here, they have the best selection I have ever seen at the Bolton shop. They have pianos as far as you can see with a mixture of new and used ones to choose from. They deliver all over the UK and offer discounts and tuning packages and things like that. I am very happy with my Yamaha I got from them.
Posted 6 days ago
Rimmers Music is rated 4.81 based on 1,360 reviews